Humor At The Speed of Life by Ned Hickson

Try it, you’ll like it!

Bookin' It

humor_at_the_speed_of_life_296x450

An admittedly shameless plug for my cyber-friend, Ned Hickson’s, new book, Humor At The Speed of Life. I’ve been following Ned’s blog for about a year now, and it is one of the funniest I’ve ever read. I just ordered my copy of his book, and will be reviewing it here as as soon as it arrives, I read it, and I can stop laughing long enough to type a coherent review. (Yeah, I know, why should my review of Ned’s book be any more coherent than my others?)

In case any of you would like to check this out in the meantime, you can get it both onamazon.com, and fromPorthole Publications.I know already that it’s going to be great! Stay tuned for my REAL review!

View original post

Say Hello To Granny!

