Wednesday Author Interview: Deborah Brown

Check out the whole interview on Bookin’ It. Hope you enjoy it. 🙂

Bookin' It

crazyinparadise

My Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Today, I’d like to welcome cozy mystery author Deborah Brown to Bookin’ It. Deborah’s Paradise Mysteries are so much fun, and I especially love them because they are set in south Florida, and make me feel right at home as soon as I open the covers! Thank you for being here, Deborah. I appreciate your taking the time to talk to us today.

~~~

1. Deborah, can you tell us a bit about how you became a writer. When did you decide that’s what you wanted to be, and what steps did you take to prepare for a writing career? 

I didn’t necessarily think one day I wanted to be an author, even though I’d been writing since high school. Five years ago, after spending the summer voraciously reading I realized I wanted to try again. 

2. Lucky for us! Were you…

View original post 812 more words

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Author Interview: Deborah Brown

  1. My pleasure, Debbie. My Bookin’ It readers are enjoying it, and hopefully, some readers here on Who’s Your Granny will find it fun, as well. 🙂 A few have even left comments there, something that doesn’t always happen, even with a lot of views. So glad you joined us.

    Like

Say Hello To Granny!

