Bookin’ It News!

Bookin' It

T4sm

My Dancing Ladies orchid is blooming! No, that’s not really the news I want to talk about, but I’d figured I’d share it, too, just because it’s so beautiful this year. I couldn’t resist.

But what I really want to talk about is the direction this blog it about to take. Yes, I am still going to do book reviews, but due to the fact that writing has taken over such a large portion of my life, I don’t get to read quite as many books as I used to. So I’m planning to branch out a bit, just to give you guys some new and interesting things to look forward to, when I don’t have reviews to offer.

For instance, tomorrow, I will be doing a review combined with a week-long give-away. Those of you who enjoy YA urban fantasy will be interested to know that Aimee Easterling, author…

View original post 279 more words

2 thoughts on “Bookin’ It News!

  1. Holy moley that thing is so impressive! 🙂 And so are you! I don’t know how you do it all, my dear! You’re my hero. 🙂

    Like

  2. Isn’t it beautiful? That’s the one Treefrog gave me at Katkin’s. Just a little chunk of one of his, and look what it’s done! And I’m thrilled to be a hero to someone. I’ve never been one of those before. Yay!! *doin’ a hero dance, here* 😀

    Like

Say Hello To Granny!

