And It’s A Wrap!

Woohooo! Big excitement at my house. And now you know where I’ve been for six months! 🙂

Bookin' It

claude_nancy_van_house2

It’s official! I have finished my second novel. The last chapter of Swamp Ghostsis edited and done, and next week, I’ll be formatting the book for Kindle. And if all goes well, the print version will follow just a few weeks after that. I’m so excited, I can hardly stand it!

Now that I’ve gotten this done, I’m planning to spend some time catching up on my blogs, and a few other things. Coming soon, a couple of author interviews with writers I’ve met over the months, and of course, more book reviews. I’ll also be keeping you guys updated on what’s going on with my books, as well. Of course. 🙂

But for right now, I think I’m just going to relax for the WHOLE WEEKEND. I can’t remember when I did that last! I think I still remember how. Maybe. 😀

You guys have a wonderful weekend…

View original post 14 more words

2 thoughts on “And It’s A Wrap!

    • Hi, Dana! Boy, I’ll say! I’m really eager to get this one out there. I have two more books slugging it out in my head, and I need to get them on paper and out of my cranium! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by. So nice to see you here. Hope all is well with you?

      Like

Say Hello To Granny!

