Beta Readers Needed!

Let me hear from you, if you think this would be fun!

Bookin' It

DSCN1991

I’m looking for a few people who would be interested in reading my next book, chapter by chapter, as I go through the entire writing process. WithWake-Robin Ridge, I had several good folk who read the rough draft for me, as I went along, and gave me input that was invaluable in shaping my story. This is not the same thing as an Advanced Copy reading, and won’t be something everyone would be interested in. But if you think you’d enjoy being in on the ground floor and being able to offer suggestions about plot or character issues, at a time when it could influence the final outcome, please use the Contact Me button at the top of this page and email me for more details.

This second novel will be a romantic suspense set in Florida, with murder and mayhem on the wild and scenic rivers I’ve…

View original post 53 more words

Say Hello To Granny!

