Welcome To Granny M’s House!

Welcome to Granny M’s House!  I’ve tried my hand at web page building, bulletin boards, digital paintings, book reviews, and thousands upon thousands of emails.  I guess it’s time to tackle the Blogosphere, too.  So much going on around us every day that just begs to be commented on.  Hopefully this will be as much fun for readers as it will be for me.  My garden is in the summer doldrums, due to the heat here in central Florida, which means it will be more fun to write about it than to work in it.  And each day’s news brings yet another surprise to ponder.  Please join me for lots of good fun, featuring topics ranging from Gardening to Wildlife to Pets.
Happy blogging, All!

Granny M

4 thoughts on “Welcome To Granny M’s House!

  1. I’m so glad you’re blogging! I love this one, and the book blog, too. Very cool, Marcia. What a great way for all your peeps to keep up with what you’re doing.

    Open roads,
    Nicki

    Like

  2. Hi, Nicki! Thanks so much for stopping by. I hope you’ll be one of those “peeps” who’ll visit often. I’m having fun with this. It’s a real learning experience, but so worth it. And I am enjoying the creative aspects of it so much.

    Open roads back atcha, Chickie!
    Marcia

    Like

  3. Hi, Judy! Thanks so much! I’m having a lot of fun. Haven’t done as much with this blog as I have with Bookin’ It, but that will change as the weather cools down and I start doing more outside. In the meantime, I’m trying to add a few quotes and photos here when time allows, so check back often. And don’t forget you can “subscribe” to email notifications of new posts by clicking on the Follow This Blog button on the left side of the page.

    See you!!
    Hugs,
    Marcia

    Like

Say Hello To Granny!

